Playlist #387

Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Please [Answers Come in Dreams] Metropolis
Tzolk’in :: Tonatiuh [Tonatiuh] Ant-Zen
Nommo Ogo :: The Ancient Ones [Katabatik Kollektion Fall 2010]
Totakeke :: Untitled 09 [On the First of November] Tympanik Audio
Mika Goedrijk :: Vanilla Flavoured Thorazine [Looking Glass World] Ant-Zen
Wild Shores :: Coming Down [Illusion of Movement] M-Tronic
Eu :: Turt [Rnd_0.348733499212] Pause2
Mati:K :: H [Mati:K] Sub:Rosa/Quatermass
Boards of Canada :: Hi Scores [Hi Scores EP] Skam
Dirk Geiger :: Winter Senses [Autumn Fields] Tympanik Audio
Worm Is Green :: The Politician (Album version [The Politician EP] ata:digital
Sensiva :: Energy of Summer (feat. Galya Chikiss) [Draught] System
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Simulacra [Subliminal Sandwich] PIAS
Secede :: Vega Libre [Vega Libre] Sending Orbs
Autechre :: Vietrmx21 [Tri Repetae++] Warp
Aaron Spectre :: The Wrong Fuel [Lost Tracks] Ad Noiseam
Dryft :: Transmission [Ventricle] n5MD
Deru :: Days, Then [Say Goodbye To Useless] Mush
Ginormous :: Fly Quietly [At Night, Under Artificial Light] Hymen

Download | Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *