Playlist #536 :: Paralelo ‘Berlin Wall of Sound’ (release of the week)

Meat Beat Manifesto :: Digital Ear [D::N] Jack Dangers
Senor Frio :: Hatjail [Acid Offspring] Buried in Time
Quinoline Yellow :: LCC Basement [Present Tense] Touchin’ Bass
Northcape :: Capillary Action [Glasshouse] Sun Sea Sky
Mokhov :: Soul Breeze [Future Hope] Sun Sea Sky
Higher Intelligence Agency :: Conoid Tone [Colourform] Waveform
Gasp :: Rave Regentrification [Acid Offspring] Buried in Time
Liet & Kurt Rogenholtz :: Reflexion [Kurzweilengericht] Halbsicht
Dryft :: The Blur Vent [The Blur Vent] n5MD
Pattern Behavior :: Discord [Collapsar EP] The Crime League
Known Rebel :: Reborn [Ocela EP] Mindtrick
Melorman :: 5 O’Clock Spring Time [Out in a Field] Sun Sea Sky
Paralelo :: Neue Strassen I [Berlin Wall of Sound] UNOIKI
Huron :: Vector Change [The Other Side of Reality] Raumklang
Helios :: Suns that Circling Go [Unomia] Merck
Moss Garden :: Strange Terrain [In the Silence of the Subconscious] Carpe Sonum
Marco Bernardi :: Emotional Wreck [Emotional Wreck] Brokntoys
Dissolved :: Night of the Spicers [Paradox Hues] s/r
Helios :: Velius [Unomia] Merck
Orbital :: Halcyon + On + On [Orbital 2, Brown Album] FFRR
Intermix :: Targeted [Intermix] Third Mind
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Quietus [Answers Come in Dreams] Hydrogen Dukebox
Dryft :: B.Prof [The Blur Vent] n5MD
Gavin Toomey :: Anon [Boxer / Brawler] s/r
Brett Naucke :: Luau [Seed] Spectrum Spools

Download | Stream

D::N release of the week :: Paralelo Berlin Wall of Sound (UNOIKI)

Playlist #535 :: Ignatius ‘Nodding’s Uses’ (release of the week)

Meat Beat Manifesto :: Digital Ear [D::N] Jack Dangers
214 :: Descent [Present Tense] Touchin’ Bass
Sky Tucker :: Notewithstanding [Present Tense] Touchin’ Bass
Pip Williams :: Ashburton [Mode#7 EP] Brokntoys
Plaid :: Nafovanny [Reachy Prints] Warp
Annie Hall :: SADA ABE [Random Paraphilia] Detroit Underground
Nearfield :: G5 (Nearfield’s Alt Mix) [G5 EP] Clean Error
Ignatius :: EndsAD [Nodding’s Uses] Buried In Time
VHS Head :: Red Ocean Apocalypse [Persistence of Vision] Skam
Questasion :: Bokey Smacon [Sectioned V4.0] Section 27
Defrag :: Entering the Abyss [Drown] Hymen
Logreybeam :: Joon Glume [False Start] False Industries
Clark :: Amon Tobin, Kitchen Sink (rmx) [Feast / Beast] Warp
DraskoV :: Quantum Shift [Friendly Integration V2] DetUnd
Plaid :: Wallet [Reachy Prints] Warp
Diamat :: Heliotrope (Megrim rmx) [Being…Remixed] n5MD
Rainer Veil :: Strangers [New Brutalism] Modern Love
Frankck Kartell :: State of Inconsciousness [Afterlife] Bass Agenda
Fennesz :: Pallas Athena [The Liar] Mego
Anklebiter :: Rando [Weight of a Pronoun] The Crime League
Echaskech :: Voyager [Origin] Just Music
Eyesix :: Maryland [Limerence] Sparkwood
Bocuma :: Passing Wave [Summer Pylon] s/r
Teebs :: LSP [Collection 01] Brainfeeder
David Douglas :: Far Side of the Moon [Moon Observations] Atomnation
Eyescream :: No Matter How Fair [Noir] Tympanik Audio

Download | Stream

D::N release of the week :: Ignatius Nodding’s Uses (Buried In Time)

Playlist #534 :: Logreybeam ‘False Start’ (release of the week)

Meat Beat Manifesto :: Digital Ear [D::N] Jack Dangers
Cyance :: Demonic [Aphelion EP] Mindtrick
Polyidus :: Shiver [Sectioned v4.0] Section 27
Sobrio :: Lyagushka [Sectioned v4.0] Section 27
Plaid :: OH [Reachy Prints] Warp
Claro Intelecto :: White Sun [Stanza EP] Delsin
Lucy :: Leave Us Alone [Churches Schools and Guns] Stroboscopic Artefacts
Rainer Veil :: Strangers [New Brutalism] Modern Love
Annie Hall :: FOIHTREIU [Random Paraphilia] Detroit Underground
Logreybeam :: Technological Forgery (w/ Vibrane) [False Start] False Industries
XTRNGR :: Driving Noises [Climbing] Discontinu
Dead Fader :: Tap [Blood Forest] Robot Elephant
Diaphane :: Sources [Lifeforms] Ant-Zen
Weldroid :: Morning Blinds (Nonima rmx) [Protozorq Remixes]
Orcas :: Petrichor [Yearling] Morr Music
Dissolved :: Sea Leveled [Paradox ues] s/r
Enabl.ed :: Startover [#DatGlitch] Clean Error
Dead Fader :: Danger Zone [Scorched] Small But Hard
C Mantle :: Femto Tudom‡ny [Femto Tudomany EP] Acre
Jacob Birge :: vaeqt [Fountainhead EP] Acre
Huron :: Absence [The Other Side of Reality] Raumklang
Access To Arasaka :: Talitha [Geosynchron] Tympanik Audio
Dryft :: Marked Velotin [Ventricle] n5MD
Gridlock :: Return [Formless] Hymen
Bogmon :: Down from the Shimmering Sky [A Scream in the Void] Buried in Time
Bogmon :: Grey Dream (Ignatius Day Merger mix) [A Scream in the Void] Buried in Time
Teebs :: LSP [Collections 01] Brainfeeder
Teebs :: Sotm [E s t a r a] Brainfeeder

Download | Stream

D::N release of the week :: Logreybeam False Start EP (False Industries)