Playlist #394

Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
TwoFourteen :: Live Animals [Cascadian Nights] Touchin’ Bass
Clock DVA :: Sound Sweep [Digital Soundtracks] Contempo
Intermix :: Targeted [Intermix] Third Mind
Delerium :: Flowers Become Screens [Semantic Spaces] Netwerk
Meat Beat Manifesto :: It’s The Music [Original Fire] Nothing
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Please [Answers Come In Dreams] Metropolis
Drifting In Silence :: August [Lifesounds] Labile
Citizengreen :: A Clever Ruse [Ulterior Motives EP] Nophi
wAgAwAgA :: Nunwun [Electric Carpets] Record Label Records
Cacheflowe :: Crunch Dub VIP [Experimental Dance Breaks 36] Plastic Sound Supply
Slowcream :: Aesthetics In History [River Of Flesh] Nonine
Tzolk’in ::Tonatiuh [Tonatiuh] Ant-Zen
Invisible Allies :: Ghost Bridge (Mr. Projectile remix) [Hyperdimensional Animals] Native State
Rontronik :: She’s Magma [Magma EP] Toshoklabs
Twilight Interface :: Hang Glider Parade [One On Twoism V4] Twoism
Orbital :: Sad But True [Snivilisation] Internal
Plaid :: Faster (L8 Mix) [Faster sampler] Warp
Clark :: Growls Garden [Growls Garden EP] Warp
Trentem¿ller :: Take Me Into Your Skin [The Last Resort] Poker Flat
Boards of Canada :: Nlogax [Hi Scores EP] Skam
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Chimie De Son [Answers Come In Dreams] Metropolis

Download | Stream

Playlist #393

Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
Citizengreen :: Foliage [Igloo Trax V2: The Most Music] Igloo Magazine
Mothboy :: Others [Yield EP] Drawn
Zero Degree :: Phytron [Probe] Ant-Zen
Dryft :: Vector Step (Regeneration) [Ventricle] n5MD
Lapsed :: Twilight Remix (Displacer) [Twilight] Ad Noiseam
Boards of Canada :: Music Is Math [Geogaddi] Warp
Tipper :: Dead Soon [Broken Soul Jamboree] Tippermusic
Secret Frequency Crew :: Holographic Moon Owls [Forest of the Echo Downs] Schematic
Teleseen :: Burn Down the WIcked [Fear of the Forrest] Percepts
Jan Jelinek :: Palmen Aurs Leder (live by Pole) [Hub-Tierbeobachtugen Live] ~scape
Martyn :: Vancouver [Round Black Ghosts 2] ~scape
Phonem :: Information Technology (One and a Half Degree Channel) [Hydro Electric] Morr Music
Christian Kleine :: Crystal [Beyond Repair] Morr Music
Reef Project :: Psychedelic Mandarin [Adrift] Looq
Famine :: Utarid [Nature’s Twin Tendancies] Tympanik Audio
Abs6 :: Dopamine Deficiency [Audiomedikation] Hymen
The Empath :: Imperfectness [Meanwhile] Hymen

Download | Stream

Playlist #391

Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
Abs6 :: Basslines Enhancing The Intestinal Transit [Audiomedikation] Hymen
Matta :: Sura (Remix by Matta) [Prototype] Ad Noiseam
Pale Sketcher :: Secret Knots [The Reconstruction of Fives] n5MD
Slowcream :: Unspeakable Acts V2 [River of Flesh] Nonine
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Quietus [Answers Come In Dreams] Metropolis
Einoma :: Stepoma [Tvenna EP] Lamadameaveclechien
Einoma :: Encam [Encam EP] Trachanik
Huron :: Flowing (Glitch Mix) [Impulse Response.dc] Trachanik
Hecq :: Lso [Scatterheart] Hymen
Karsten Pflum :: Nemo Loon part V [Nemo Loon] Ad Noiseam
Funckarma :: Stub Dane [Dubstoned EP] Highpoint Lowlife
Scorn :: Rove [Stealth] Ad Noiseam
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Waterphone [Answers Come In Dreams] Metropolis
The JD’s :: Now Returns [Education] Pretension
Lowfish :: Burn the Lights Out [Burn the Lights Out] Satamile
Bass Kittens :: MFS Root [Jon Drukman demo]
Bass Kittens :: Robotique [Jon Drukman demo]
Bass Kittens :: Onion Burst [Jon Drukman demo]

Download | Stream

Playlist #390 feat. Randomform m:x no:4



Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Intermission Dub […In Dub] Run
Boards of Canada :: The Devil is in The Details [Geogaddi] Warp
Aphex Twin :: Goon Gumpas [Richard D. James Album] Warp
Plaid :: Light Rain [Double Figure] Warp
C.H. District :: Conclusion [Approach Lights] Tympanik Audio
Cacheflowe :: Crunch Dub VIP [Experimental Dance Breaks 36] Plastic Sound Supply
Meat Beat Manifesto :: TRS2 [Totally Together EP] Metropolis
Exillon :: Buzz Kills [Mean Rich Mud EP] Detroit Underground
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Chimie De Son [Answers Come In Dreams] Metropolis
Tzolk’in :: Quetzacoati [Tonatiuh] Ant-Zen

RANDOMFORM :: M:X No:4 [Sorin Paun]
Metamatics :: Stop This CD (Intro) [Hydrogen Dukebox]
Seven Ark :: Separation Device [Neo Ouija]
Syntaks -Respirator Birth [Benbecula]
Chris Clark :: Gob Coitus [Warp]
Chris Clark :: Gravel (Obliterated) [Warp]
Jackson and His Computer Band :: Utopia [Warp]
Eight Frozen Modules :: Acute Episode [Orthlorng Musork]
Damiak :: Iron G [n5MD]
Plaster :: B_n [BrainstormLab]
FMcontrol :: Nodes Gravity [Crazy Language]
Quench :: Polar [U-Cover]
Tapage :: Head Cage [Tympanik Audio]
Hecq :: Misantron (vs. Architect) [Hymen]
Funckarma vs. Ricona :: Anger [Skam]
Traject :: Water For Muddy People [Spezialmaterial Records]
Bitcrush :: Arjon Tenpher [Component]
SubtractivLAD :: Brokadocious [n5MD]
Angel Galan :: TereaBreak [Plataforma-LTW]
Atmogat :: Trevour Aux [Crazy Language]
Kero :: 10:48 Done [Detroit Underground]
3tronik :: Verwirrung [Underscan]
Eight Frozen Modules :: Dataca Sting [Orthlorng Musork]
Altered:Carbon :: Tinted Corvettes [Section27]
E.O.G. :: Bolnes1 [Djax-Up-Beat]
Lusice ICL :: Don’t Interfere [n5MD]
Machine Drum :: 0000001 [Sutemos]
Essa.M :: Exit [BrainstormLab]

Download | Stream