Playlist #220

Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
Secede :: Vega Libre [Vega Libre] Sending Orbs
Secede :: Vega Libre: The Citadel [Vega Libre] Sending Orbs
FSOL :: The Far Out Son Of Lung And The Ramblings Of A Madman [ISDN] eBv
Tobias Lilja :: Beginner’s Optimism [Time Is On My Side] n5MD
Skipsapiens :: Microbios de Silicio [Eco] Mutek
Boards of Canada :: Oscar See Through Red Eye [The Campfire Headphase] Warp
Boards of Canada :: Happy Cycling [Peel Session] Warp
Mind Over Rhythm :: Winter Sun [Winter Sun] Rumble
Aural Expansion :: Antelope X [Surreal Sheep] Freezone
Station :: Coco Myalore [Stop, Look, Wave, comp.] Cactus Island
Digitonal :: Drencrom [Neurokinetic, comp.] Toytronic
Varathane :: Hourglass [Last Wash EP] Sprout/Hydrant
Brittle Ones :: Crescent [Brittle Ones EP] Sprout/Hydrant
Lewis Overton :: Jerry Holdridge [Something Like Close To This] Sprout/Hydrant
Arovane :: Eleventh! [Tides] City Centre Offices
Syntaks :: Awakes [Awakes] Benbecula
Bitcrush :: Drop Entitled [In Distance] n5MD
Leaf :: The Ridge [Broken Nightlights, comp.] Suspicious
Cinephile :: Comatose [Broken Nightlights, comp.] Suspicious
Android Lust :: Dragonfly [Devour, Rise, And Take Flight] Projekt
Keef Baker :: Chance [Pure Language EP] Ad Noiseam
Citizengreen :: Nancy [unreleased]
Kattoo :: You Are So… [Hang On To A Dream] Hymen
Kattoo :: Defeat [Hang On To A Dream] Hymen
Kattoo :: Put An End To [Hang On To A Dream] Hymen
Vessel :: State [LE01, comp.] London Electrics
Autechre :: Eutow [Tri Repetae] Warp
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Caramel Dub […In Dub] Run
Jack Dangers :: Shave My Head [Hello Friends!, comp.] Shadow
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Book of Shadows [Actual Sounds + Voices] PIAS
Resina :: Toledo [Opinio Omnium] Mousikelab
Supersax :: Scrapple from the Apple [The Japanese Tour] Hindsight

Playlist #219 feat. Will Samuels Sub-Show

Special thanks to Will Samuels for subbing the show!

Paul W. Teebrooke :: M42 [Objets D’art III] New Electronica
Plone :: Plaything [We Are Reasonable People] Warp
The Orb :: Perpetual Dawn [The Orb’s Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld] Big Life
Se–or Coconut :: Tour De France [El Baile Alem‡n] Emperor Norton
Kraftwerk :: Spacelab [The Man Machine] Capitol
I-F :: Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass [Fucking Consumer] Disko B
Outlander :: Vamp [Vamp] R & S
Kinesthesia :: Kobal [Kinesthesia Volume 1] Rephlex
Luke Vibert :: Slipped Disc [Funkungfusion] Ninja Tune
Dave Clarke :: No One’s Driving [Archive One] Deconstruction
Amon Tobin :: Verbal (Prefuse 73 remix) [Verbal (Remixes)] Ninja Tune
Bola :: Vespers [Mauver] Skam
Boards Of Canada :: 1969 [Geogaddi] Warp
Autechre :: Second Bad Vilbel [Anvil Vapre] Warp
Plaid :: Mfaus [P-Brane] Warp
Cristian Vogel :: Whipspank [Rescate 137] NovaMute
The Soft Pink Truth :: Promofunk [Do You Party?] Soundslike
Doctor Rockit :: Tape Measure [D For Doctor] Clear
Technasia :: Awakening [Motion Ep] Technasia
Squarepusher :: Planetarium [Hello Everything] Warp
Jaga Jazzist :: Animal Chin [Animal Chin] Gold Standard Laboratories
Dj Crystl :: Warpdrive [Meditation EP] Dee Jay
LTJ Bukem :: Horizon [Points In Time Vol. 5] Good Looking
Brothomstates :: Qtio [Qtio] Warp
LFO :: Tied Up [Advance] Warp
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Future Worlds [Subliminal Sandwich] Nothing
Polar :: White Walls [Still Moving] Certificate 18
Incognito :: Out Of The Storm (Carl Craig remix) [Designer Music V1] Planet E
Polygon Window :: Polygon Window [Surfing On Sine Waves] Warp
Coil :: Chickenskin [Gold Is The Metal] Threshold House
Coil :: The Snow [Love’s Secret Domain] Wax Trax!
808 State :: Pacific 202 [Ninety] ZTT
Orbital :: Impact USA (The Earth Is Burning: Diversion) [Diversions] FFRR
Burial :: Forgive [Burial] Hyperdub

[Leave feedback] [Previous Playlist] [Next Playlist]”;NULL;NULL;NULL;”WILL SAMUELS Sub-Show”;NULL

Playlist #218 feat. Will Samuels Sub-Show

Special thanks to Will Samuels for subbing the show!

Boards Of Canada :: Peacock Tail [The Campfire Headphase] Warp
Four Tet :: Everything Is Alright [Pause] Domino
Future Sound Of London :: Lifeforms – Path 3 [Lifeforms Ep] Astralwerks
Neil Landstrumm :: Tension In New York [Bedrooms And Cities] Tresor
Si Begg :: Semi Detached Utopia [Other Mistakes EP] Soundslike
Aphex Twin :: Heliosphan [Selected Ambient Works 85-92] R & S
Depth Charge :: Shaolin Buddha Finger [Nine Deadly Venoms] Vinyl Solution
West Street Mob :: Break Dance (Electric Boogie) [Break Dance Electric Boogie EP] Sugar Hill
Meat Beat Manifesto :: Psyche-Out [99%] Elektra
Prefuse 73 :: Busy Signal (Make You Go Bombing Mix)[One Word Extinguisher] Warp
DŠlek :: Hold Tight [From Filthy Tongue Of Gods And Griots] Ipecac
Autechre :: Drane [Peel Session] Warp
Stars Of The Lid :: [The Tired Sounds Of Stars Of The Lid] Kranky
Twilight Circus Dub Sound System :: Dub Quake [Volcanic Dub] M Records
Mad Professor :: Fast Forward Into Dub [It’s A Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Professor] Ariwa
Photek :: Rings Around Saturn [Form & Function] Science
Sounds Of Life :: Hidden Rooms [Hidden Rooms] Certificate 18
Sonar Circle :: Havoc [Havoc EP] Reinforced
Kraftwerk :: Radioactivity [The Mix] Elektra
Ršyksopp :: Remind Me [Melody A.M.] Wall Of Sound
E-Dancer :: World Of Deep (Carl Craig Mix) [Heavenly] Play It Again Sam
Stacey Pullen :: Futuristikfreakqueen [Today Is The Tomorrow You Were Promised Yesterday] Science
DJ Food :: Nocturne (Sleep Dyad 1) [Kaleidoscope] Ninja Tune
Saul Williams :: The Pledge To Resist (Coldcut remix) [Peace Not War] Shellshock
Plaid :: Prague Radio Not For Threes
Andrea Parker & David Morley :: After Dark [Angular Art] Infonet
Ad Vanz vs. Gescom :: Viral [Split Series #2] FatCat
Monolake :: Cubicle [Cinemascope] Imbalance Computer Music
Psyche Neurotic :: Behavior [Elements 1989-1990] Planet E
Boom Bip :: Last Walk Around Mirror Lake (Boards Of Canada Remix) [Corymb] Lex Records
Klute :: Splendor [Curley Wurley EP] Metalheadz

Playlist #217

Bitcrush :: Nimbus Effect [D::N] M/Cadoo
Drifting In Silence :: Fallto [Fallto] Catch & Release
Fabio :: Karm [Schema]
ENV(itre) :: ICtekk [Drifting Skywards, MP3 comp.] Cold Room Netlabel
Tatamax :: Violated In The Hall Of Mirrors [Crasis] Uchelfa
Kattoo :: Equilibration [Hang on to a Dream] Hymen
Lexaunculpt :: Oddrey Merged [The Blurring of Trees] Planet-Mu
Nebulo :: Klik Me [Kolia] Hymen
Gridlock :: Atomontage [Formless] Hymen
Tobias Lilja :: Dreams of Movement [Time Is On My Side] n5MD
Hologram :: Earthsong [Autonomous Addicts, comp.] The Designed Disorder
Metropol :: chd3u [Chaos.Lovers, comp.] Love The Chaos
Christ. :: Stained Century [Blue Shift Emissions] Benbecula
Infinite Scale :: Plrkel [Sound Sensor EP] Toytronic
[SIK] :: Fabulous Disaster [Buried In Time, comp.] Buried In Time
Tatamax :: No One Ate The Turkey That Year [Crasis] Uchelfa
Autoclav1.1 :: Nothing But Pillow Teeth [Visitor Attractions] Crunch Pod
Sensiva :: 44100th Galaxy [Giosun] Sensotech
Burial :: Forgive [Burial] Hyperdub
Automotive :: Juissa Theme [The Digil Parker Project] Couchblip!
Delayscape :: Mars Control [Drifting Skywards, MP3 comp.] Cold Room Netlabel
SubtractiveLAD :: The Shell [No Man’s Land] n5MD
Android Lust :: Stained (Winter) [Stripped & Stiched] Projekt
Android Lust :: In The Arms of the Heretic [Resolution] Tinman
Traject :: Water For Muddy People 494 [Strengir Hrynja] Spezial Material
Keef Baker :: The Middle [Pure Language EP] Ad Noiseam
EEDL vs Rec_Overflow :: dada [Chaos.Lovers, comp.] Love The Chaos
Jean-Paul Bondy :: Delia’s Temptation [The Path of Most Resistors] Compost
Mojave :: Manhole Speaker [Manhole Speaker EP] Utput
Esem :: Outburst Nue [Serial Human] Merck
Adam Johnson :: Anex [Mas Confusion, comp.] Music Aux Strom
Vcam :: Sprane [Shaelslip EP] n5MD
Boards of Canada :: Sixtyniner [Twoism EP] Warp
Jack Dangers :: AI [Tape Music EP] TinoCorp.
Jay Migliori :: The Song Is You [Smile] Cexton